Directory

FileMaker database and application developers, their supervisors, and other FileMaker related contacts for the campus.

If you would like to be added to this list, please e-mail FileMaker-group@sjsu.edu with your contact information.
Showing 7 items
NamePositionDivision/DepartmentEmailPhone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionDivision/DepartmentEmailPhone
Eric Matthews Analyst/Programmer Student Affairs Eric.Matthews@sjsu.edu 4-2111 
Lam Vu Analyst/Programmer Student Affairs Lam.Vu@sjsu.edu 4-2512 
Elma Arredondo Analyst/Programmer Student Affairs Elma.Arredondo@sjsu.edu 4-2581 
Mai Luong Data Analyst Student Affairs Mai.Luong@sjsu.edu 4-2674 
Peter Deutsch Director of IT, Student Affairs Student Affairs Peter.Deutsch@sjsu.edu 4-5907 
Phil Smith Business Account Manager FileMaker Inc. Phil_Smith@FileMaker.com 408-987-3075 
Neveen Mourad Volume Licensing Sales FileMaker Inc. Neveen_Mourad@FileMaker.com 800-725-2747 x928 
Showing 7 items
Comments